East Sacramento Neighbors—Talk to Council About McKinley Village, They Listen

Ask them to protect our neighborhood! Vote NO on the McKinley Village project.

images-1

Call, email or write each member. The McKinley Village vote is scheduled for April 29th. We need the council members to understand how seriously this project will affect our quality of life and stress our infrastructure.

Vice Mayor Jay Schenirer
915 I Street, 5th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814

Office: (916) 808-7005
Email:  jschenirer@cityofsacramento.org

Councilmember Angelique Ashby

915 I Street, 5th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
916-808-7001 – FAX 916-808-8406
aashby@cityofsacramento.org

Councilmember Allen Warren

915 I Street, 5th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 808-7002 – FAX (916) 264-7680
awarren@cityofsacramento.org

Councilmember Steve Cohn

915 I Street, 5th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 808-7003 – FAX 916-264-7680
scohn@cityofsacramento.org

Councilmember Hansen

915 I Street, 5th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814

Office: (916)808-7004
Fax: (916)264-7680
Email: SHansen@cityofsacramento.org

Councilmember Kevin McCarty

915 I Street, 5th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
916-808-7006 – FAX 916-264-7680
kmccarty@cityofsacramento.org

Councilmember Darrell Fong
915 I Street, 5th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
916-808-7007 – FAX 916-264-7680
dfong@cityofsacramento.org

Councilmember Bonnie Pannell

City Hall – 915 I Street, 5th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
916.808.7008 – FAX 916.264.7680
bpannell@cityofsacramento.org

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *